Bermuda Overview

Bermuda (also the Bermuda Islands) is an archipelago in the western Atlantic. It is a British territory and consists of an estimated 138 islands, mostly coral islands. Capital: Hamilton Biggest city: Hamilton State: British territory Language: English Religion: Protestantism Surface: 53 km Population: 64 900 (2013) Population density: 1,275 residents per kmĀ² Life expectancy: 79 […]